Skip content.

Skip main navigation menu..


Main navigation menu

Donostia International Physics Center's logo

Home > Staff and Visitors > Researchers > Pre-doctoral researchers > 2018


  1. 21- Haritz Garai Marin

    Check-in date: 15/11/2017

    Check-out date: 30/06/2018

    Research subject: Relaxation of electronic states of magnetic add-atoms at surfaces considering numerical renormalization group (NRG).

  2. 22- Iñigo Robredo Magro

    Check-in date: 16/11/2017

    Research subject: Looking for new fermions in conventional crystals.

  3. 23- Mikel Arruabarrena

    Check-in date: 01/12/2017

    Research subject: TDDFT approach for the direct calculation of exciton binding energies.

  4. 24- Sebastian Pawel Sitkiewicz

    Check-in date: 01/01/2018

    Check-out date: 21/01/2018

    Research subject: Development of density functionals.

  5. 25- Paul Dreher

    Check-in date: 08/01/2018

    Research subject: Manipulation of collective ground states in highly correlated transition meal dichalcogenides.

  6. 26- Garikoitz Aguirregabiria Achutegui

    Check-in date: 01/02/2018

    Check-out date: 31/07/2018

    Research subject: TDDFT modelling of the optical response of plasmonics systems.

  7. 27- Mauricio Rodriguez Mayorga

    Check-in date: 01/02/2018

    Research subject: Development of improved exchange-correlation functionals.

  8. 28- Xiang Xu

    Check-in date: 21/02/2018

    Research subject: Study of intracular functions.

  9. 29- José Lanuza Delgado

    Check-in date: 01/03/2018

    Research subject: QM and QM/MM simulations of phosphate dydrolysis reactions catalized in various environments.

  10. 30- Joscha Kruse

    Check-in date: 01/04/2018

    Research subject: Dynamic self-assembly of plasmonic nanoparticles in flow.

Information on DIPC website

Copyright © 2018 DIPC (Donostia International Physics Center)

Paseo Manuel de Lardizabal, 4. 20018 DONOSTIA-SAN SEBASTIÁN (Gipuzkoa) SPAIN - T: +34 943 01 53 68