Skip content.

Skip main navigation menu..


Main navigation menu

Donostia International Physics Center's logo

Home > Staff and Visitors > Researchers > Pre-doctoral researchers > 2017


  1. 1- Anton Xose Brion Rios

    Check-in date: 06/02/2013

    Research subject: Theoretical study on the molecular adsorption and self-organization on substrates of different nature.

  2. 2- Dino Novko

    Check-in date: 25/09/2013

    Check-out date: 10/04/2017

    Research subject: Non-adiabatic effects in the interaction of metal surfaces with atoms and small molecules.

  3. 3- Bernhard Kretz

    Check-in date: 09/06/2014

    Research subject: Electronic and transport properties of graphenic nanostructures.

  4. 4- Lucía Ortega Álvarez

    Check-in date: 12/01/2015

    Research subject: Structure and dynamics of silica filled rubber compounds.

  5. 5- Néstor Merino Díez

    Check-in date: 01/09/2015

    Research subject: Functional materials synthesized by surface-supported chemistry under vacuum.

  6. 6- Jon Lafuente Bartolomé

    Check-in date: 01/01/2016

    Check-out date: 12/03/2017

    Research subject: Relativistic corrections and spinorial structure of the response function in 2D systems.

  7. 7- Bogusz Bujnowski

    Check-in date: 01/04/2016

    Research subject: Quantum transport in hybrid structure with semimetals, excitonic insulators and superconductor.

  8. 8- Jordan Ochs

    Check-in date: 01/10/2016

    Research subject: Synthesis of cyclic polymers.

  9. 9- Jorge Olmos Trigo

    Check-in date: 01/10/2016

    Research subject: Theory and modelling of topological photonic materials.

  10. 10- Olatz Uranga Barandiaran

    Check-in date: 15/11/2016

    Check-out date: 22/01/2017

    Research subject: Theoretical and computational studies of excited states in molecules and aggregates.

Information on DIPC website

Copyright © 2018 DIPC (Donostia International Physics Center)

Paseo Manuel de Lardizabal, 4. 20018 DONOSTIA-SAN SEBASTIÁN (Gipuzkoa) SPAIN - T: +34 943 01 53 68