Skip content.

Skip main navigation menu..


Main navigation menu

Donostia International Physics Center's logo

Home > Staff and Visitors > Researchers > Pre-doctoral researchers > 2019


  1. 1- Néstor Merino Díez

    Check-in date: 01/09/2015

    Research subject: Functional materials synthesized by surface-supported chemistry under vacuum.

  2. 2- Bogusz Bujnowski

    Check-in date: 01/04/2016

    Research subject: Quantum transport in hybrid structure with semimetals, excitonic insulators and superconductor.

  3. 3- Jordan Ochs

    Check-in date: 01/10/2016

    Research subject: Synthesis of cyclic polymers.

  4. 4- Jorge Olmos Trigo

    Check-in date: 01/10/2016

    Research subject: Theory and modelling of topological photonic materials.

  5. 5- Peio Garcia Goiricelaya

    Check-in date: 01/02/2017

    Research subject: Spinorial structure of the electron-phonon interaction in surfaces with stron relativistic corrections.

  6. 6- Donaldi Mancelli

    Check-in date: 03/02/2017

    Research subject: Experimental and theoretical analysis of simple compounds under shock-wave compression

  7. 7- María Blanco De Paz

    Check-in date: 27/03/2017

    Research subject: Spin orbit interactions in photonic systems.

  8. 8- Juan Gurruchaga Pereda

    Check-in date: 03/04/2017

    Research subject: Photocatalytic upconverting nanomaterials for metal based photochemotherapy.

  9. 9- Moritz Müller

    Check-in date: 09/06/2017

    Research subject: Lifetimes of HOMO and LUMO states of organic molecules relevant for organic photovoltaics on different substrates.

  10. 10- Xianpeng Zhang

    Check-in date: 11/07/2017

    Research subject: Spin and charge transport in low dimensional systems and hybrid structures.

Information on DIPC website

Copyright © 2019 DIPC (Donostia International Physics Center)

Paseo Manuel de Lardizabal, 4. 20018 DONOSTIA-SAN SEBASTIÁN (Gipuzkoa) SPAIN - T: +34 943 01 53 68